Upshaw, Alex B.

Primary tabs

Displaying 1 - 1 of 1 records
Oaths of Office, July 1897
July 10-14, 1897

Captain Richard H. Pratt submits oaths of office from twelve newly appointed employees (Gertrude E. Simmons, Louisa Geisdorff, Mabel M. Buck, Delia Randell, Cora Wheeler, Alex B. Upshaw, Vincent Nahtailsh, James R. Wheelock, James D. Flannery, Thomas Marshall, Taylor Smith, and William Colombe...

Format: Legal and Government Documents, Letters/Correspondence
Repository: National Archives and Records Administration
Subscribe to Upshaw, Alex B.