Fourteen Requests to Attend Summer School

May 22 - June 12, 1902

Richard H. Pratt forwards requests from 14 employees to attend summer school: Edith McHarg Steele (librarian), Jeannette L. Senseney and Annie B. Moore (music teachers), Emma A. Cutter (senior teacher), Anne H. Stewart (sloyd teacher), and Fanny G. Paull, Clara L. Smith, Sadie E. Newcomer, Carrie E. Weekley, Mariette Wood, Jessie W. Cook, Flora Laird, Jessie L. McIntire, and Agnes May Robbins (teachers).

Time Period
Standard Forms & Transactions
National Archives and Records Administration
RG 75, Entry 91, box 2108, 1902-#34596
Fourteen Requests to Attend Summer School