Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1895
Date of Entry Number of student records
Wednesday, August 28, 1895 21
Thursday, August 29, 1895 3
Friday, August 30, 1895 10
Saturday, August 31, 1895 11
Sunday, September 1, 1895 13
Wednesday, September 4, 1895 22
Saturday, September 7, 1895 56
Sunday, September 8, 1895 8
Wednesday, September 11, 1895 2
Thursday, September 12, 1895 1
Friday, September 13, 1895 21
Sunday, September 15, 1895 6
Monday, September 16, 1895 1
Thursday, September 19, 1895 41
Saturday, September 21, 1895 8
Sunday, September 22, 1895 8
Sunday, October 6, 1895 4
Tuesday, October 8, 1895 4
Thursday, October 10, 1895 3
Friday, October 11, 1895 2
Saturday, October 12, 1895 10
Tuesday, October 15, 1895 2
Thursday, October 17, 1895 6
Saturday, October 19, 1895 12
Tuesday, October 22, 1895 16
Friday, November 1, 1895 4
Wednesday, November 6, 1895 3
Saturday, November 9, 1895 4
Sunday, November 10, 1895 2
Tuesday, November 12, 1895 10
Wednesday, November 13, 1895 13
Friday, November 15, 1895 2
Thursday, November 21, 1895 2
Saturday, December 7, 1895 2
Tuesday, December 31, 1895 6
Year of Entry: 1896
Date of Entry Number of student records
Saturday, January 18, 1896 19
Tuesday, January 21, 1896 2
Thursday, January 23, 1896 2
Friday, March 6, 1896 2
Friday, March 13, 1896 19
Sunday, April 19, 1896 2
Friday, May 1, 1896 2
Thursday, June 18, 1896 1
Sunday, June 21, 1896 55
Tuesday, July 7, 1896 32
Friday, July 10, 1896 7
Saturday, July 25, 1896 28
Monday, August 3, 1896 2
Friday, August 7, 1896 2
Wednesday, August 12, 1896 2

Pages