Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1894
Date of Entry Number of student records
Thursday, September 6, 1894 2
Sunday, September 9, 1894 2
Wednesday, September 12, 1894 11
Friday, September 14, 1894 2
Saturday, September 15, 1894 2
Tuesday, September 18, 1894 4
Wednesday, September 19, 1894 30
Friday, September 21, 1894 7
Saturday, September 29, 1894 22
Thursday, October 4, 1894 2
Friday, October 5, 1894 10
Sunday, October 7, 1894 2
Thursday, October 11, 1894 2
Wednesday, October 17, 1894 2
Thursday, October 18, 1894 5
Saturday, October 20, 1894 13
Wednesday, October 24, 1894 1
Monday, November 5, 1894 1
Wednesday, November 7, 1894 14
Thursday, November 8, 1894 8
Friday, November 9, 1894 1
Monday, November 12, 1894 2
Thursday, November 15, 1894 19
Friday, November 16, 1894 1
Saturday, November 17, 1894 15
Tuesday, November 20, 1894 6
Monday, November 26, 1894 3
Friday, November 30, 1894 8
Thursday, December 6, 1894 2
Friday, December 14, 1894 2
Thursday, December 20, 1894 2
Sunday, December 30, 1894 7
Year of Entry: 1895
Date of Entry Number of student records
Saturday, January 19, 1895 18
Friday, February 1, 1895 1
Thursday, February 7, 1895 2
Monday, February 25, 1895 35
Tuesday, March 5, 1895 3
Tuesday, March 19, 1895 2
Saturday, March 23, 1895 2
Friday, March 29, 1895 2
Friday, April 5, 1895 2
Friday, May 31, 1895 3
Wednesday, June 19, 1895 1
Sunday, June 23, 1895 12
Tuesday, June 25, 1895 1
Friday, June 28, 1895 23
Monday, July 1, 1895 1
Friday, July 5, 1895 1
Wednesday, August 21, 1895 1
Friday, August 23, 1895 32

Pages