Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1916
Date of Entry Number of student records
Thursday, October 19, 1916 2
Friday, October 20, 1916 4
Saturday, October 21, 1916 6
Monday, October 23, 1916 5
Friday, October 27, 1916 2
Sunday, October 29, 1916 1
Monday, October 30, 1916 3
Thursday, November 2, 1916 4
Friday, November 3, 1916 5
Saturday, November 4, 1916 6
Monday, November 6, 1916 4
Tuesday, November 7, 1916 6
Friday, November 10, 1916 4
Sunday, November 19, 1916 2
Friday, November 24, 1916 2
Saturday, November 25, 1916 2
Tuesday, November 28, 1916 2
Wednesday, November 29, 1916 2
Sunday, December 3, 1916 1
Friday, December 8, 1916 2
Saturday, December 9, 1916 5
Friday, December 22, 1916 1
Saturday, December 23, 1916 1
Year of Entry: 1917
Date of Entry Number of student records
Tuesday, January 9, 1917 2
Thursday, January 25, 1917 4
Friday, February 2, 1917 7
Sunday, February 4, 1917 4
Monday, February 5, 1917 2
Friday, February 9, 1917 2
Tuesday, February 13, 1917 1
Monday, February 19, 1917 4
Sunday, February 25, 1917 2
Sunday, March 4, 1917 2
Friday, May 18, 1917 2
Tuesday, June 12, 1917 1
Friday, June 22, 1917 10
Monday, August 13, 1917 2
Sunday, August 19, 1917 2
Thursday, August 23, 1917 2
Monday, August 27, 1917 2
Tuesday, August 28, 1917 2
Saturday, September 1, 1917 36
Sunday, September 2, 1917 50
Monday, September 3, 1917 34
Tuesday, September 4, 1917 29
Wednesday, September 5, 1917 2
Thursday, September 6, 1917 6
Saturday, September 8, 1917 3
Sunday, September 9, 1917 13
Tuesday, September 11, 1917 4

Pages