Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1916
Date of Entry Number of student records
Monday, September 4, 1916 18
Tuesday, September 5, 1916 8
Wednesday, September 6, 1916 3
Friday, September 8, 1916 4
Saturday, September 9, 1916 71
Sunday, September 10, 1916 23
Monday, September 11, 1916 2
Tuesday, September 12, 1916 6
Wednesday, September 13, 1916 2
Thursday, September 14, 1916 2
Friday, September 15, 1916 4
Saturday, September 16, 1916 13
Sunday, September 17, 1916 4
Monday, September 18, 1916 2
Tuesday, September 19, 1916 7
Thursday, September 21, 1916 12
Friday, September 22, 1916 2
Saturday, September 23, 1916 24
Wednesday, September 27, 1916 4
Thursday, September 28, 1916 3
Friday, September 29, 1916 2
Sunday, October 1, 1916 2
Monday, October 2, 1916 2
Tuesday, October 3, 1916 10
Wednesday, October 4, 1916 9
Thursday, October 5, 1916 87
Friday, October 6, 1916 1
Thursday, October 12, 1916 6
Friday, October 13, 1916 4
Saturday, October 14, 1916 4
Monday, October 16, 1916 16
Thursday, October 19, 1916 2
Friday, October 20, 1916 4
Saturday, October 21, 1916 6
Monday, October 23, 1916 5
Friday, October 27, 1916 2
Sunday, October 29, 1916 1
Monday, October 30, 1916 3
Thursday, November 2, 1916 4
Friday, November 3, 1916 5
Saturday, November 4, 1916 6
Monday, November 6, 1916 4
Tuesday, November 7, 1916 6
Friday, November 10, 1916 4
Sunday, November 19, 1916 2
Friday, November 24, 1916 2
Saturday, November 25, 1916 2
Tuesday, November 28, 1916 2
Wednesday, November 29, 1916 2
Sunday, December 3, 1916 1

Pages