Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1915
Date of Entry Number of student records
Sunday, September 12, 1915 4
Monday, September 13, 1915 10
Tuesday, September 14, 1915 5
Wednesday, September 15, 1915 19
Wednesday, September 22, 1915 4
Thursday, September 23, 1915 2
Wednesday, September 29, 1915 5
Thursday, September 30, 1915 2
Friday, October 1, 1915 21
Monday, October 4, 1915 2
Friday, October 8, 1915 2
Saturday, October 9, 1915 4
Tuesday, October 12, 1915 4
Wednesday, October 13, 1915 1
Friday, October 15, 1915 7
Saturday, October 16, 1915 2
Tuesday, October 19, 1915 2
Wednesday, October 20, 1915 5
Friday, October 22, 1915 6
Wednesday, October 27, 1915 2
Thursday, October 28, 1915 1
Friday, October 29, 1915 2
Saturday, October 30, 1915 12
Friday, November 5, 1915 12
Tuesday, November 9, 1915 3
Tuesday, November 16, 1915 4
Friday, November 19, 1915 2
Monday, November 29, 1915 2
Wednesday, December 1, 1915 3
Wednesday, December 8, 1915 2
Wednesday, December 15, 1915 2
Monday, December 27, 1915 2
Thursday, December 30, 1915 2
Year of Entry: 1916
Date of Entry Number of student records
Sunday, January 2, 1916 12
Sunday, January 9, 1916 1
Monday, January 10, 1916 2
Monday, January 17, 1916 4
Thursday, January 20, 1916 2
Saturday, February 26, 1916 1
Sunday, February 27, 1916 2
Monday, February 28, 1916 6
Wednesday, March 8, 1916 2
Sunday, March 19, 1916 2
Wednesday, April 12, 1916 3
Thursday, April 13, 1916 2
Monday, May 29, 1916 2
Friday, August 25, 1916 2
Monday, August 28, 1916 2
Friday, September 1, 1916 2
Sunday, September 3, 1916 2

Pages