Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1891
Date of Entry Number of student records
Saturday, January 31, 1891 2
Thursday, February 5, 1891 17
Friday, February 13, 1891 4
Thursday, February 19, 1891 32
Wednesday, February 25, 1891 2
Tuesday, April 7, 1891 5
Thursday, April 9, 1891 1
Friday, May 8, 1891 2
Tuesday, June 2, 1891 2
Friday, June 19, 1891 31
Monday, June 22, 1891 2
Wednesday, June 24, 1891 4
Friday, June 26, 1891 17
Saturday, June 27, 1891 2
Sunday, June 28, 1891 2
Monday, June 29, 1891 6
Wednesday, July 8, 1891 46
Saturday, July 11, 1891 2
Monday, July 20, 1891 10
Tuesday, July 28, 1891 1
Friday, August 7, 1891 4
Sunday, August 23, 1891 19
Friday, August 28, 1891 19
Sunday, September 6, 1891 1
Friday, September 11, 1891 2
Saturday, September 26, 1891 2
Monday, September 28, 1891 1
Saturday, October 3, 1891 6
Sunday, October 4, 1891 4
Thursday, October 15, 1891 2
Friday, October 16, 1891 2
Sunday, October 18, 1891 6
Wednesday, November 4, 1891 2
Tuesday, November 17, 1891 6
Wednesday, November 18, 1891 38
Monday, November 23, 1891 2
Friday, December 11, 1891 15
Monday, December 14, 1891 2
Wednesday, December 16, 1891 11
Year of Entry: 1892
Date of Entry Number of student records
Saturday, February 27, 1892 18
Saturday, March 5, 1892 2
Friday, March 18, 1892 2
Tuesday, April 5, 1892 1
Monday, July 4, 1892 6
Thursday, July 28, 1892 2
Saturday, August 27, 1892 63
Sunday, August 28, 1892 1
Monday, August 29, 1892 1
Wednesday, August 31, 1892 4
Sunday, September 4, 1892 20

Pages