Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1891
Date of Entry Number of student records
Monday, November 23, 1891 2
Friday, December 11, 1891 15
Monday, December 14, 1891 2
Wednesday, December 16, 1891 13
Year of Entry: 1892
Date of Entry Number of student records
Saturday, February 27, 1892 19
Saturday, March 5, 1892 2
Friday, March 18, 1892 2
Monday, July 4, 1892 6
Thursday, July 28, 1892 2
Saturday, August 27, 1892 64
Wednesday, August 31, 1892 4
Sunday, September 4, 1892 20
Tuesday, September 6, 1892 2
Monday, September 12, 1892 2
Tuesday, September 13, 1892 2
Friday, September 16, 1892 74
Monday, October 10, 1892 18
Wednesday, November 2, 1892 2
Monday, November 7, 1892 20
Thursday, November 10, 1892 4
Monday, November 14, 1892 2
Friday, November 25, 1892 4
Wednesday, December 14, 1892 2
Saturday, December 17, 1892 4
Tuesday, December 20, 1892 2
Year of Entry: 1893
Date of Entry Number of student records
Saturday, January 14, 1893 2
Monday, January 23, 1893 2
Tuesday, January 31, 1893 6
Thursday, February 16, 1893 2
Friday, February 24, 1893 2
Thursday, March 2, 1893 7
Thursday, March 30, 1893 7
Saturday, April 1, 1893 9
Monday, April 3, 1893 4
Monday, April 24, 1893 2
Monday, May 8, 1893 2
Wednesday, June 21, 1893 2
Saturday, July 22, 1893 3
Sunday, August 6, 1893 8
Wednesday, August 9, 1893 3
Tuesday, August 15, 1893 2
Sunday, August 20, 1893 2
Wednesday, August 23, 1893 2
Friday, September 1, 1893 2
Monday, September 4, 1893 4
Friday, September 8, 1893 4
Thursday, September 21, 1893 2
Sunday, October 8, 1893 18
Wednesday, October 11, 1893 20
Monday, October 23, 1893 7

Pages