Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1913
Date of Entry Number of student records
Tuesday, December 2, 1913 2
Wednesday, December 3, 1913 3
Friday, December 5, 1913 6
Saturday, December 6, 1913 6
Monday, December 29, 1913 2
Year of Entry: 1914
Date of Entry Number of student records
Monday, January 5, 1914 5
Thursday, January 8, 1914 1
Sunday, January 11, 1914 2
Wednesday, January 14, 1914 10
Monday, January 19, 1914 4
Tuesday, January 20, 1914 2
Monday, January 26, 1914 12
Sunday, February 22, 1914 5
Tuesday, February 24, 1914 2
Sunday, March 8, 1914 2
Wednesday, March 11, 1914 6
Thursday, March 12, 1914 6
Monday, March 16, 1914 6
Wednesday, April 1, 1914 2
Wednesday, April 15, 1914 2
Friday, April 24, 1914 4
Saturday, May 23, 1914 4
Wednesday, July 1, 1914 2
Tuesday, August 11, 1914 4
Sunday, August 30, 1914 2
Monday, August 31, 1914 10
Tuesday, September 1, 1914 2
Thursday, September 3, 1914 6
Saturday, September 12, 1914 6
Sunday, September 13, 1914 6
Thursday, September 17, 1914 31
Saturday, September 19, 1914 4
Sunday, September 20, 1914 6
Tuesday, September 22, 1914 4
Thursday, September 24, 1914 2
Saturday, September 26, 1914 28
Tuesday, September 29, 1914 3
Thursday, October 1, 1914 4
Friday, October 2, 1914 14
Saturday, October 3, 1914 24
Monday, October 5, 1914 4
Tuesday, October 6, 1914 2
Wednesday, October 7, 1914 30
Thursday, October 8, 1914 1
Friday, October 9, 1914 2
Saturday, October 10, 1914 62
Tuesday, October 13, 1914 2
Thursday, October 15, 1914 2
Friday, October 16, 1914 1
Monday, October 19, 1914 4

Pages