Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1913
Date of Entry Number of student records
Wednesday, March 12, 1913 1
Tuesday, March 18, 1913 4
Monday, April 7, 1913 2
Tuesday, April 8, 1913 2
Monday, April 14, 1913 1
Saturday, May 10, 1913 2
Monday, August 11, 1913 8
Tuesday, August 12, 1913 7
Monday, August 25, 1913 1
Tuesday, August 26, 1913 16
Monday, September 1, 1913 19
Wednesday, September 3, 1913 2
Friday, September 5, 1913 2
Wednesday, September 10, 1913 2
Thursday, September 11, 1913 30
Friday, September 12, 1913 17
Saturday, September 13, 1913 4
Sunday, September 14, 1913 2
Monday, September 15, 1913 11
Tuesday, September 16, 1913 16
Wednesday, September 17, 1913 9
Thursday, September 18, 1913 13
Friday, September 19, 1913 11
Saturday, September 20, 1913 5
Monday, September 22, 1913 2
Tuesday, September 23, 1913 10
Wednesday, September 24, 1913 7
Thursday, September 25, 1913 4
Friday, September 26, 1913 25
Tuesday, September 30, 1913 2
Wednesday, October 1, 1913 17
Thursday, October 2, 1913 26
Sunday, October 5, 1913 13
Monday, October 6, 1913 7
Tuesday, October 7, 1913 2
Thursday, October 9, 1913 3
Friday, October 10, 1913 26
Wednesday, October 15, 1913 20
Thursday, October 16, 1913 20
Friday, October 17, 1913 4
Saturday, October 18, 1913 4
Sunday, October 19, 1913 3
Monday, October 20, 1913 15
Tuesday, October 21, 1913 2
Saturday, October 25, 1913 4
Sunday, October 26, 1913 4
Wednesday, October 29, 1913 2
Sunday, November 2, 1913 2
Tuesday, November 4, 1913 2
Thursday, November 6, 1913 7

Pages