Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1912
Date of Entry Number of student records
Sunday, February 4, 1912 2
Monday, February 5, 1912 3
Saturday, February 24, 1912 2
Wednesday, February 28, 1912 3
Thursday, February 29, 1912 4
Friday, March 1, 1912 4
Sunday, March 3, 1912 4
Monday, March 4, 1912 3
Tuesday, March 5, 1912 4
Thursday, March 7, 1912 2
Friday, March 8, 1912 1
Saturday, March 9, 1912 2
Wednesday, March 13, 1912 3
Thursday, March 14, 1912 1
Friday, March 15, 1912 2
Monday, March 18, 1912 1
Tuesday, March 19, 1912 1
Friday, March 22, 1912 5
Monday, March 25, 1912 2
Saturday, March 30, 1912 3
Monday, April 8, 1912 2
Tuesday, April 9, 1912 3
Thursday, April 11, 1912 1
Friday, April 19, 1912 2
Thursday, April 25, 1912 3
Sunday, July 7, 1912 1
Monday, July 22, 1912 4
Wednesday, July 24, 1912 2
Sunday, July 28, 1912 2
Friday, August 9, 1912 4
Saturday, August 10, 1912 2
Saturday, August 24, 1912 4
Sunday, August 25, 1912 2
Monday, August 26, 1912 3
Thursday, August 29, 1912 2
Friday, August 30, 1912 1
Sunday, September 1, 1912 6
Monday, September 2, 1912 1
Tuesday, September 3, 1912 4
Friday, September 6, 1912 5
Saturday, September 7, 1912 6
Monday, September 9, 1912 4
Tuesday, September 10, 1912 7
Thursday, September 12, 1912 1
Saturday, September 14, 1912 2
Sunday, September 15, 1912 4
Monday, September 16, 1912 3
Tuesday, September 17, 1912 3
Wednesday, September 18, 1912 3
Thursday, September 19, 1912 28

Pages