Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1889
Date of Entry Number of student records
Sunday, September 15, 1889 71
Wednesday, September 18, 1889 4
Thursday, September 19, 1889 6
Monday, October 7, 1889 20
Wednesday, October 16, 1889 2
Wednesday, October 23, 1889 2
Thursday, November 7, 1889 3
Tuesday, November 12, 1889 8
Thursday, November 14, 1889 18
Monday, November 25, 1889 2
Saturday, December 14, 1889 2
Thursday, December 26, 1889 5
Year of Entry: 1890
Date of Entry Number of student records
Thursday, January 2, 1890 4
Saturday, January 4, 1890 3
Thursday, January 9, 1890 4
Tuesday, January 14, 1890 1
Sunday, February 23, 1890 11
Wednesday, March 26, 1890 72
Monday, March 31, 1890 37
Saturday, April 5, 1890 1
Sunday, April 13, 1890 41
Tuesday, April 15, 1890 90
Wednesday, May 21, 1890 2
Sunday, June 1, 1890 2
Wednesday, July 23, 1890 2
Monday, July 28, 1890 1
Sunday, August 17, 1890 11
Tuesday, August 19, 1890 13
Wednesday, August 27, 1890 2
Saturday, September 6, 1890 3
Sunday, September 7, 1890 25
Tuesday, September 9, 1890 2
Wednesday, September 17, 1890 2
Friday, September 19, 1890 1
Sunday, September 21, 1890 26
Tuesday, September 23, 1890 16
Wednesday, September 24, 1890 15
Thursday, September 25, 1890 1
Saturday, October 4, 1890 2
Monday, October 13, 1890 2
Friday, October 24, 1890 1
Saturday, October 25, 1890 37
Friday, October 31, 1890 1
Saturday, November 1, 1890 20
Monday, November 3, 1890 4
Thursday, November 6, 1890 30
Saturday, November 15, 1890 2
Tuesday, November 25, 1890 1
Thursday, November 27, 1890 20
Year of Entry: 1891
Date of Entry Number of student records
Saturday, January 31, 1891 2

Pages