Explore Dates of Entry for Student Records

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

Note: Clicking the number of records will take you to a page listing each record sharing the specified criteria. Clicking on a term (such as document type, nation, or year of entry), however, will take you to the page for all records tagged with that term.

Year of Entry: 1879
Date of Entry Number of student records
Wednesday, September 10, 1879 3
Monday, October 6, 1879 171
Tuesday, October 7, 1879 1
Wednesday, October 22, 1879 3
Monday, October 27, 1879 89
Thursday, November 6, 1879 11
Year of Entry: 1880
Date of Entry Number of student records
Friday, February 20, 1880 19
Wednesday, February 25, 1880 14
Monday, March 8, 1880 3
Saturday, April 3, 1880 18
Saturday, July 31, 1880 22
Wednesday, September 1, 1880 2
Monday, September 6, 1880 62
Thursday, September 9, 1880 9
Tuesday, October 26, 1880 2
Saturday, November 6, 1880 28
Year of Entry: 1881
Date of Entry Number of student records
Saturday, January 22, 1881 48
Thursday, February 3, 1881 25
Friday, February 4, 1881 19
Saturday, February 26, 1881 30
Friday, March 11, 1881 26
Saturday, April 2, 1881 2
Monday, December 5, 1881 2
Tuesday, December 20, 1881 10
Year of Entry: 1882
Date of Entry Number of student records
Saturday, January 28, 1882 6
Monday, May 1, 1882 2
Sunday, June 4, 1882 1
Friday, June 9, 1882 42
Saturday, August 12, 1882 1
Saturday, August 19, 1882 54
Thursday, August 31, 1882 97
Tuesday, September 19, 1882 1
Wednesday, October 4, 1882 2
Saturday, October 21, 1882 30
Monday, November 20, 1882 1
Wednesday, November 29, 1882 2
Thursday, November 30, 1882 96
Year of Entry: 1883
Date of Entry Number of student records
Wednesday, February 28, 1883 15
Saturday, May 19, 1883 2
Saturday, September 22, 1883 1
Sunday, October 14, 1883 2
Friday, October 19, 1883 4
Monday, October 22, 1883 76
Saturday, November 3, 1883 1
Tuesday, November 13, 1883 8
Wednesday, November 14, 1883 94
Saturday, November 17, 1883 10
Thursday, November 22, 1883 1
Tuesday, November 27, 1883 2
Tuesday, December 11, 1883 2

Pages